Please Support Our Local Businesses

Manheim Auto Auction (manheim.com)
Baron Insurance Group (baroninsurancegroup.com)
John & Carol Blanck
Coward Environmental Systems (cowardenvironmental.com)
Crane Specialists, Inc. (cranespecialists.com)
Dennis Denenberg
Dr. Eugene & Ann Engle
Ephrata National Bank (epnb.com)
Executive Printing (executiveprintingcorp.com)
Linda Frey
The Furniture Doctor, Inc. (thefurnituredoctor-pa.com)
G&G Feed & Supply, Inc. (gandgfeed.com)
Garman’s Garage, Inc. (garmansgarage.com)
Stacy & Roger Barrick (maslandandbarrick.com)
Gochenauer Kennels (gochenauerkennels.com)
Graybill’s Tool & Die, Inc. (graybills.com)
Jere Haas
H.C. Burgard Elementary PTO
Heisey’s Jewelry Store
The Hess Agency (hessagency.com)
J. L. Hollinger & Sons, Inc. (hollingerequipment.com)
Hondru Auto (hondruauto.com)
Beatryce Kreiner
Longenecker’s True Value/Just Ask Rental (longeneckers.com)
Manheim Central High School Class of 2015
Manheim Germania Band Club
Manheim Imports
Manheim Specialty Machine, Inc.
Manheim Ministerial Association
Manheim Rotary Club (manheimrotary.org)
Manheim Sertoma Club
Manheim Twin Kiss Restaurant
Manheim Women’s Club
Dr. John H. Marsteller Optometrist
McCracken’s Feed Mill, Inc. (mccrackenspetfoodandsupply.com)
Philip & Gretchen Miller
Morgan Automotive Inc. (morganautosonline.com)
Scott & Ann Moyer
Jere & Barbara Murphy
Nearly Nu Thrift Shop
Susan Young Nicholas
PennStro Leasing, LLC (trailerrentalpa.com)
RedX Web Design (redxwebdesign.com)
Ronald & Christine Rohrer
Rohrer’s Quarry Incorporated (rohrers.com)
Root’s Country Market & Auction Inc. (rootsmarket.com)
Larry & Sandy Sauder
Shaub’s Dry Cleaning (shaubdrycleaning.com)
Donald & JoAnn Shelly
Slip Industries, Inc. (slipindustries.com)
William P. Spence Funeral & Cremation Services, Inc. (spencefuneralservices.com)
William & Brenda Spence
T&D Excavating Inc. (tdexc.com)
Utility Keystone Trailer Sales, Inc. (utilitykeystone.com)
White Family Dental (whitefamilydental.com)
Worley & Obetz, Inc. (worleyobetz.com)
Young & Young Attorneys at Law (lawyeryoung.com)
Bryan & Heather Zeamer
David & Claudia Zug (zugdental.com)

Many other individuals, including prior borrowers and the Manheim business community have a desire to help Manheim Central students succeed

Those that have included MCSLF in their estate planning: Jack Flick, Ethel Good, Ada Showers, Al Shenk, Catherine Eitnier and Dr. Charles Laughton in honor of his wife, Margaret (Molly)